Measurements (Platinum)

Recipients of the Measurements (Platinum Level) credential have demonstrated concept proficiency and completed  the following tasks:

1. Define “measurement” and “equivalencies.”
2. Name seven units used to measure capacity.
3. Name four units used to measure dimension.
4. Name seven units used to measure time.
5. Name three units used to measure weight.
6. List eight workers who use measurement in their everyday work.
7. Convert equivalencies using different forms of measurements.

For more information on digital badge credentialing, check out the Education Associates’ Quick-Start Guide.

Job Ready. Life Ready.

Life-learning begins with discovery.

What We Offer